AT YOUR SERVICE!

INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMER SUPPORT
Do you have any questions about our products or would you like to know more? Please contact our customer service. We are happy to help you further!

Austria
austria@marcinbane.com

Belgium
belgium@marcinbane.com
+32 (0)50 58 05 41

Canada
canada@marcinbane.com

Czech
czech@marcinbane.com

Denmark
denmark@marcinbane.com

Finland
finland@marcinbane.com

France
france@marcinbane.com
+33 (0)1 84 88 34 02

Germany
germany@marcinbane.com
+49 (0)3222 - 1094632

Iceland
iceland@marcinbane.com

Israel
israel@marcinbane.com

Italy
italy@marcinbane.com

Netherlands
info@marcinbane.com
+31 (0)13 - 88 97 150

Norway
norway@marcinbane.com

Sweden
sweden@marcinbane.com

Switzerland
switzerland@marcinbane.com

Latvia
latvia@marcinbane.com

Other country?
Please contact info@marcinbane.com

COMPANY INFO
MARC INBANE B.V.
Goirkekanaaldijk 211- 04
5048 AA Tilburg, the Netherlands

CoC: 55513603
VAT: NL851745969B01
Ust. ID-Nr: DE301367181
IBAN: NL40RABO0136142230
BIC: RABONL2U
 

CONTACT FORM 
Would you like to contact us? Please fill in the form below!

Note: this form is not intended for registering as a dealer. You can do this via our registrationpage.

NORTH- & SOUTH AMERICA
MARC INBANE INTERNATIONAL B.V.

Goirkekanaaldijk 211 - 05
5048 AA Tilburg, the Netherlands

info@marcinbane-int.com
+31 (0)85 - 27 36 729

CoC: 58154604
VAT: NL852899932B01
IBAN: NL03RABO0309360064
BIC: RABONL2U

ATTENTION
Enter Goirkekanaaldijk 221 on your navigation. Turn into the parking lot at the DHL Express Shop.
Our office is on the left at number 211-04.

SIGN UP &
BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Sign up for the latest MARC INBANE news and receive exclusive offers. MARC INBANE uses your personal information as described in her privacy policy.

Popover image
Popover image

Hi Tanning Lover!

Be the first to know about Exclusive Tanning Deals & Novelties! Soon we will launch a new product!

MARC INBANE uses your personal information as described in her privacy policy.

Loading